The ASMS Community celebrated the achievements and events of 2017 at the annual Presentation Night at the Capri Theatre.

Congratulations to all who received awards and thank you to everyone who contributed to another successful year at the ASMS.

Caltex Medal

Isabella Scalzi

Crawford Trophy – Sportsperson of the Year

Hannah Buethke, Open Boys Basketball (Jack Somers, Phillip Reyes, Keith Tolentino, Louis Albertini, Jack Chenery, Matthew Innes, Koby Gelven, Jacob Tuazon, Aniket Dhabade)

Year 12 Overall Academic Excellence Award

Molly Voss, Jesse Tonkin

Year 12 School Life Award

Phoebe Bache, Kaviya Kalyanasundaram

Rotary Service to the School

Anisleigh Jozwa, Jose Inaldo, Giordan Staines

ADF Long Tan Leadership and Teamwork Award

Maximilian Amerl, Keely Fausch

Young Science Innovators of the Year

Project Toad – Maximilian Amerl, Jade Baker-Johnson, Julia Erceg, Bataille Foo-Brady, Giordan Staines, Huey Pretilla

Kate Smith Memorial Award

Rhea Thomas

Minister of Education and Child Development Volunteering Award

Stan Woithe

Governors SACE Award Nominee

Maximilian Amerl

The Honourable Company of Air Pilots Australia SA Working Group Award for Excellence in Aviation Studies

Harry Clarke